All Due Respect 2021 includes twelve short stories from the top writers in crime fiction today.

Featuring the work of John Rector, Stephen D. Rogers, Emily Bay Moore, Copper Smith, Rob Pierce, K.A. Laity, Daniel Vlasaty, Wilson Koewing, Tracy Falenwolfe, Tom Leins, Preston Lang, Alec Cizak, and Jay Butkowski. Edited by Chris Rhatigan and David Nemeth.

Check it out here!

No comments:

Post a Comment